In News by Raynard

Rolling Stone reports:

Ice Cube will reissue his classic 1991 album Death Certificate with three new songs as part of a new deal with Interscope Records. The 25th anniversary edition of the double LP arrives June 9th.

The Death Certificate reissue will be available to pre-order June 2nd, at which point one of the new songs, “Only One Me,” will be available to download as well. The two other new cuts are “Dominate the Weak” and “Good Cop, Bad Cop.”

Check out the tacklist

Death Certificate 25th Anniversary Edition Track List

The Death Side
1. “Only One Me”
2. “Good Cop, Bad Cop”
3. “Dominate The Weak”
4. “The Funeral”
5. “The Wrong Nigga To Fuck Wit”
6. “My Summer Vacation”
7. “Steady Mobbin'”
8. “Robin Lench”
9. “Givin’ Up The Nappy Dug Out”
10. “Look Who’s Burnin'”
11. “A Bird In The Hand”
12. “Man’s Best Friend”
13. “Alive On Arrival”
14. “Death”

The Life Side
15. “The Birth”
16. “I Wanna Kill Sam”
17. “Horny Lil’ Devil”
18. “Black Korea”
19. “True To The Game ”
20. “Color Blind”
21. “Doing Dumb Shit”
22. “Us”
23. “No Vaseline”

Hey, I don’t know about you all but I am wired up about this ! So while I wait …

Stay tuned